Resource Staff


Mrs. Clemmons, Library
chclemmons@ccboe.org
website



Mrs. Love, ELL
rlove@ccboe.org



Mr. Miller, PE



Mrs. Davis, Resource Aide







Mrs. Davis,
Resource Teacher

Mrs. Janna Absher, Art


Mrs. McHan, P.E.
jmchan@ccboe.org



Mrs. Radcliff, Speech
jradcliff@ccboe.org




Mr. Webb, Resource Aide
ewebb@ccboe.org





Ms. Desiree Bartlett,
Resource Teacher


Mrs. Lakin, Music
mlakin@ccboe.org



Mrs. Wilhite, 
Resource Teacher
kwilhite@ccboe.org





Mrs. Cason, Resource Aide
gcason@ccboe.org




Mrs. Moon, Resource Aide
dmoon@ccboe.org


Comments